2bc1f95076 · flame hq element config + branding, e2ee-default-off (config.json + .well-known verified serving both flags 2026-08-29) · Updated 2026-08-29 12:20:13 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?